“How I Love The Tron” – Angela Cuming | @angelacuming

This is Angela’s entry for our Valentine’s Day #lovethetron T-Shirt competition. Click on the heading and share the link via Facebook and Twitter to help Angela win!

IMG_2836

“This is me loving the Tron at a spot that gives me my three favourite things: trees, coffee and art.

The Sculpture Park Waitakaruru Arboretum is just 15kms east of the Tron, it’s beautiful and filled with the most amazing sculptures.

If this was in Sydney or London or Paris it would cost $75 to get in and you’d have to line up for hours.

It’s my favourite part of Hamilton, a (sadly) well-kept secret and I am completely in love with it.”

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

